University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Contact

Submitted by 21232f297a57a5a... on Thu, 08/13/2015 - 12:50pm

Faculty of Graduate Studies
MacKimmie Tower, Room 213
2500 University Drive NW
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
T2N 1N4


In person inquiries can be made at the student service counter from 10:00 am until 4:30 pm, Monday through Friday.

Staff are available for phones and email inquiries between 8:30 am and 4:30 pm, Monday through Friday.

General Enquiries: (403) 220-4938
Fax: (403) 289-7635
Current Graduate Students Enquires;- graduate@ucalgary.ca
Awards - gsaward@ucalgary.ca
Website - webgrad@ucalgary.ca

If you need information regarding a degree program, application status, or have questions about the
application procedure, please contact the department directly.

Vice Provost and Dean, Graduate Studies Dr. Lisa Young deangrad@ucalgary.ca (403) 220-5116
Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost and Dean Susan Larsen slarsen@ucalgary.ca (403) 220-5116
Administrative Assistant, Dean’s Office Joanna Wong joanwong@ucalgary.ca (403) 220-3056
Associate Dean Dr. Jalel Azaiez azaiez@ucalgary.ca (403) 220-4933
Associate Dean Dr. Lisa Hughes lahughes@ucalgary.ca (403) 220-4935
Associate Dean Dr. Robin Yates rmyates@ucalgary.ca (403) 220-3788
Senior Director, Strategic Operations Gillian Robinson grobinso@ucalgary.ca (403) 220-6359
Assistant Dean (Supervisory Development) Dr. Dave Hansen dhansen@ucalgary.ca (403) 220-7496
My GradSkills Program Dr. Tara Christie chrsttl@ucalgary.ca (403) 220-2530
Communications and Events Coordinator, My GradSkills Trisha Loehr tloehr@ucalgary.ca (403) 220-8252
Graduate Internship Coordinator Kelly Allen kelly.allen1@ucalgary.ca (403) 210-6814
Graduate Academic and Intl. Specialist Jaya Dixit grad.advisor@ucalgary.ca (403) 220-4932
Marketing and Communications Specialist Veronica Vincent (on leave) veronica.vincent@ucalgary.ca (403) 220-8299
Graduate Calendar Coordinator Tanya Zdorenko tanya.zdorenko@ucalgary.ca (403) 220-4997
Marketing and Communications Specialist Daniel Ferguson daniel.ferguson1@ucalgary.ca (403) 220-7223
Manager, Graduate Awards Cathie Stiven cstiven@ucalgary.ca (403) 220-3857
Scholarship Team Lead (Award List) Jamie Pryde jpryde@ucalgary.ca (403) 220-8483
Graduate Scholarship Officer (Award List) Erin Coburn ecoburn@ucalgary.ca (403) 220-5690
Graduate Scholarship Officer (Award List) Erin O'Toole erin.otoole@ucalgary.ca (403) 220-2805
Graduate Scholarship Officer (Award List) Caylee Stein cstein@ucalgary.ca (403) 220-8581
Manager, Admissions and Records Safia Nathoo snathoo@ucalgary.ca (403) 220-4454
Administrative Assistant, Graduate Awards Joan Tetrault tetraulj@ucalgary.ca (403) 220-3813
Graduate Program Officer, Team Lead (Program List) Corey Wilkes wilkes@ucalgary.ca (403) 220-5419
Graduate Program Officer (Program List) Benedicta Antepim bantepim@ucalgary.ca (403) 220-6355
Graduate Program Officer (Program List) Robin Hawes rjhawes@ucalgary.ca (403) 220-2804
Graduate Program Officer (Program List) Carmen Ho cho@ucalgary.ca (403) 220-2196
Graduate Program Officer (Program List) Catalina Kovacs ckovacs@ucalgary.ca (403) 210-9754
Graduate Recruitment Coordinator Calvin Lac clac@ucalgary.ca (403) 220-4931
Administrative Assistant Rafee Hoque rmmhoque@ucalgary.ca (403) 220-8087
Finance Partner Fay Mark fmark@ucalgary.ca (403) 220-6714
HR Talent Acquisition Advisor Kellie Agnew Clark kagnewcl@ucalgary.ca (403) 220-4259
HR Advisor Kathryn Keresztesi kmkeresz@ucalgary.ca (403) 220-2671
HR Partner Kathy Sieben ksieben@ucalgary.ca (403) 210-6356